Announcing the 2022 LEADER Program Cohort

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

The School of Medicine Office for Faculty is pleased to announce the 2022 LEADER participants.

The Leadership Development for Researchers (LEADER) Program is designed for junior faculty leading a research group and driving their own research agenda.

The course provides insight into leadership and team building, direction on developing and managing a scientific laboratory or research program, how to improve productivity, and how to harness creativity and innovation. 

Sonali Advani, MBBS, MPH
Arthur Baker, MD, MPH
Stephen Greene, MD
Jessica Ma, MD
Jennifer Rymer, MD
Brian Sullivan, MD
Kai Sun, MD
An-Kwok Ian Wong, MD, PhD