Division of General Internal Medicine welcomes four newest faculty members

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Please join us in welcoming the four newest members of the Division of General Internal Medicine. Together they have varied and distinguished backgrounds that range from psychiatry and internal medicine, to general surgery, to teaching residents.

The latest additions to the division include:

Brian Hayes, MDNeil Stafford, MD

Audrey Herrin Metz, MDDavid Karol, MD