Klotman to serve on Duke presidential search committee

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Mary Klotman, MD, R.J. Reynolds Professor of Medicine and chair of the Department of Medicine, has been selected by the Duke University Board of Trustees to serve on the search committee that will select Duke's 10th president.

Current President Richard H. Brodhead will step down from the office in June 2017 after 13 years as president.

Learn more about the search at https://presidentialsearch.duke.edu/

To learn about other comings and goings at Duke University and the medical center, monitor the Threedot Duke Health blog.