The November 09, 2021, session of Duke Medicine LEADS featured Sebastian Franco, MD, Brittany Chapman, MD, Nathan Hirshman, MD, Dilraj Grewal, MD,

Nine Department of Medicine faculty were recognized with awards at the School of Medicine's annual Spring Faculty Meeting on May 8. 

Earlier this year, 11 of the Department's 13 fellowship programs – Cardiovascular Disease; Cardiovascular Electrophysiology; Cardiovascular Interve

Subscribe to DeCastroCarlos