The March 8, 2022, session of Duke Medicine LEADS featured Julius Wilder, MD, PhD, Kimberley Evans, Aimee Zaas, MD, John Duronville, MD

The June 29, 2021 session of Duke Medicine LEADS featured a presentation led by Kathleen Cooney, MD, MACP, "Embedding Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion into the Culture, Training, and Healthcare of the Department of Medicine." Cooney was joined by co-presenters, Genzton Hall, MD, PhDKimberley Evans, MD, Julius Wilder, MD, PhD, Jane Gagliardi, MD, MHS, FACP, DFAPA, John Duronville, MD, and Daniella Zipkin, MD.

The Duke School of Medicine is honoring two members of the Department of Medicine as 2020 recipients of the Michelle P. Winn Inclusive Excellence Award.

Three Department of Medicine faculty members are among the 2011 graduates of the Chancel

Subscribe to EvansKimberley