Dean Nancy Andrews and Vice Dean for Research Sally Kornbluth have selected the following proposals from Medicine faculty to receive funding throug

The annual State of the Department of Medicine address by Mary Klotman, MD, chair of the department, took place Wed., June 22.

What a great day we had yesterday in the residency program!

The School of Medicine Hippocratic Oath ceremony, at which the school's graduating medical students recite the famous oath (see below) that binds p

Three Department of Medicine faculty members were among the 13 members of the School of Medicine and School of Nursing faculty named to endowed pro

At the Spring Faculty Meeting May 4th at the Duke Gardens, the following


Subscribe to KlotmanMary