Two faculty members from the Department of Medicine have been selected to receive 2021 Physician-Scientist “Strong Start” awards from the School of Medicine.

Four faculty in the Division of Cardiology have received awards from the Mandel Center for Hypertension and Atherosclerosis at Duke. The faculty are members of the Duke Cardiovascular Research Center, which has a mission of scholarship, training, and mentoring that includes developing the next leaders in cardiovascular discovery research.

Mary Klotman, MD, chair of the department, and Scott Palmer, MD, MHS, vice chair for research, have announced the

Subscribe to McGarrahRobert