Congratulations to the following faculty members and trainees who were recognized by the Internal Medicine Residency Program during the 2018-2019 academic year for excellence in education, research and patient care.

This week we learned from Dr. Saumil Chudgar about a perspective paper published in the current issue of the Journal of General Internal Medicine.

Nine Department of Medicine faculty were recognized with awards at the School of Medicine's annual Spring Faculty Meeting on May 8. 

Diana McNeill, MD, professor of medicine (Endocrinology, Metabolism and Nutrition) and director of the School of Medicine’s new

The final episode of the hit television show House, M.D. airs tonight on Fox.

Teaching the Teachers IV: Advanced Tools: What Every Clinician-Educator Should Have in Their Toolbox will be held on Fri., June 17

Mary Klotman, MD, chair of the department, announced today that, e


Subscribe to McNeillDiana