The Department of Medicine is delighted to announce the winning Chair’s Research Awards proposals for 2022.  

Michael Dee Gunn, MD, and Heather Whitson, MD, MHS, lead the Department of Medicine’s Research Development Council (RDC), a group dedicated to supporting investigators in the early phase of grant writing. Dr. Gunn supports basic investigators; Dr. Whitson supports clinical investigators. 

Subscribe to ParkerDaniel