Jennifer Rymer, MD, MBA, cardiovascular disease fellow, will receive The Mario Family Foundation Award, which supports junior investigators in training in the Department of Medicine to make the transition to become independent scientists and planning for their first extra-mural funding.

A few months into her role as chief resident of internal medicine at Duke University Hospital,

Mary Klotman, MD, chair of the department, Aimee Zaas, MD, MHS, program director of the Internal Medicine Residency Program, and David Simel, M

Medicine Grand Rounds on Fri., Aug. 9 at 8 a.m.

Subscribe to RymerJennifer