Faculty Promotions January 2023

Congratulations to the following faculty members for their recent promotion in the Department of Medicine. The following changes were approved during the January 13, 2023 Board of Trustees meeting.

Faculty Member Promotion to Effective Division
Sudarshan Rajagopal Associate Professor of Medicine, with tenure March 1, 2023 Cardiology
Anand Chowdhury Assistant Professor of Medicine January 1, 2023 through June 30, 2024
Pulmonary, Allergy, and Critical Care Medicine