The mission of all administrators in the Department of Medicine is to develop, perform, and provide administrative services that are recognized for their high quality and value by those we serve. These services exist to support our faculty, staff, and trainees in their pursuit of our education, research, clinical care and community service missions.
In providing our administrative leadership, services, and solutions, Department administrators strive to conduct business with the highest degree of efficiency and effectiveness. These efforts are focused on achieving our overarching goal of continuous improvement in the quality and value of our work for those we support and serve.

Budget and Finance

Janet M. Reagan 
Finance and Budgets Director

Chris Weymouth 
Associate Director

Ian Conlon 
Systems Analyst

Andrea Quaranto
Financial Analyst

Clinical Administration

Herlydcia Joseph-Andre
Clinical Administrator


Elizabeth McCamic
Communications Strategist


Jillian Ream
Executive Director of Development

Sally Schatz
Director of Development

Education Administration

Lynsey Michnowicz
Senior Administrator

Human Resources

Jim Nieman
HR Director

Kristen Stallings
Faculty Appointments & Credentialing

Sheila Walls
Faculty Promotion & Tenure


Joan Dupont
Administrative Operations Manager

Patricia Bunn
Staff Assistant

Kim Dorman
Special Assistant to the Vice Chair for Faculty Development and Diversity

Mone’ Norman
Program Coordinator

Saini Pillai
Program Coordinator

Elsie Souder
Administrative Assistant

Brittany Vekstein
Program Coordinator

Research Administration

Erica Malkasian
Director, Research Administration