Program Faculty

Richard Riedel

Richard F. Riedel, MD
Program Director

Gowthami Arepally

Gowthami Arepally, MD
Associate Program Director

Nyasia Lloyd
Fellowship Program Coordinator

Duke Cancer Institute

Michael B. Kastan, MD, PhD
Executive Director

Steven Patierno, PhD
Deputy Director

Division of Hematologic Malignancies and Cellular Therapy

Division of Hematology

Thomas Ortel, MD, PhD
Division Chief

Learn more about faculty in the Division of Hematology

Division of Medical Oncology