Leadership

Dr. John R. Perfect
Division Chief
Phone: 919-684-6854

Sandra Pendergraph
Business Manager
Phone: 919-668-6851
E-mail: pende004@notes.duke.edu

Dr. Gary M. Cox
Director of Infectious Diseases Fellowship Program
Phone: 919-668-6854
E-mail: gary.cox@dm.duke.edu

Dr. Eileen Maziarz 
Associate Program Director, Infectious Disease Fellowship Program                  
Phone: 919- 681-9097
Email: eileen.maziarz@duke.edu                                                                               
 
Christy Dixon
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 919-684-2660
E-mail: christy.dixon@dm.duke.edu

Paul Thacker
Administrative Director of DICON/DASON
Phone: 919-684-4560
E-mail: paul.thacker@duke.edu

 

Staff Assistants

Rhonda Bartley
Phone: 919-668-7174

Michelle Harris
Phone: 919-684-6854
E-mail: michelle.a.harris@duke.edu

Keely Kelly
Phone: 919-613-5678
E-mail: keely.kelly@dm.duke.edu

Dawn Sikes
Phone: 919-668-6053

Kelly Smith Stanly
Phone: 919-668-0789
E-mail: k.smith@dm.duke.edu

Betsy Wagner
Phone: 919-684-4596
E-mail: betsy.wagner@duke.edu

Contact Information

Campus Address: 315 Trent Drive, Hanes House, Durham, NC 27710
Campus mail: Box 102359
Phone: 919-684-6854
Fax: 919-684-8902