Administrative Staff

Leadership

Sandra Pendergraph, Business Manager
Phone: 919-668-6851
Email: sandra.pendergraph@duke.edu

Christy Dixon, Administrative Manager
Phone: 919-684-2660
E-mail: christy.dixon@dm.duke.edu

Paul Thacker, Administrative Director of DICON/DASON
Phone: 919-684-4560
E-mail: paul.thacker@duke.edu

Support

Michelle Harris, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 919-684-6854
E-mail: michelle.a.harris@duke.edu

Betsy Wagner, Staff Assistant - DICON/DASON
Phone: 919-684-4596
E-mail: betsy.wagner@duke.edu

Rhonda Bartley, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-668-7174
Email: rhonda.bartley@duke.edu

Stanza Williams, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-681-8893
E-mail: stanza.williams@duke.edu

Maria Fryar, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-613-5678
E-mail: maria.fryar@duke.edu

Lucia Macias, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-613-9908
Email: lucia.macias@duke.edu

Haley Riddle Sullivan, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-668-6053
Email: haley.riddle@duke.edu

Lori College, T32 Grant Administrator, Staff Assistant
Phone: 919-668-0789
E-mail: lori.college@duke.edu

Contact Information

Campus Address: 315 Trent Drive, Hanes House, Durham, NC 27710

Campus mail: Box 102359
Phone: 919-668-3368
Fax: 919-684-8902