Administrative Staff

 

 

Mark Bettger
​Senior Business Manager
Email: mark.bettger@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-681-4653

 

 

Tara Strigo
​Director, Research Programs
Assistant Research Practice Manager
Email: tara.strigo@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-4536

 

Megan Churchill
Program Director
Email: megan.churchill@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7217

 

Clare Il'Giovine
Communications Strategist
Email: clare.il'giovine@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7228

 

Harriett Ware
Administrative Assistant
Email: harriett.ware@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7220

 

Robin Byrd
Staff Specialist
Email: robin.byrd@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-0300
 

  Iris Harris
Staff Assistant
Email: iris.harris@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-681-6491
  Ginger Robinson
Grants and Contracts Administrator
​Email: ginger.robinson@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-2917

Mailing address:

411 W. Chapel Hill Street (NC Mutual Building), Suite 500
Durham, NC 27701