Administrative Staff

Patricia Bunn
Staff Assistant
Email: patricia.bunn@duke.edu
Phone: 919-681-6491
Robin Byrd
Program Director
Email: robin.byrd@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-0300
Clare Il'Giovine
Director of Communications
Email: cli4@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7228
Ytina Mangum

Ytina Mangum
Director of Administration and Finance
Email: ytina.mangum@duke.edu
Phone: 919-684-7106

Kiara Newsom
Program Director
Email: kiara.newsom@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7217

Tara Strigo
​Director, Research Programs
Research Program Leader, Sr.
Email: tara.strigo@duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-4536
Harriett Ware
Administrative Assistant
Email: harriett.ware@dm.duke.edu
Phone: 919-668-7220

 

Mailing address:

Division of General Internal Medicine
Duke University School of Medicine
200 Morris Street, 3rd floor
Durham, NC, 27701
Tel. (919) 681-6491