Patty Lee, MD
Division Chief

Joseph Govert, MD
Clinical Vice Chief

Patricia Lugar, MD
Allergy and Immunology Section Chief

Karen Welty-Wolf, MD
VA Section Chief

Gina Brewer
Administrative Assistant
Email: Gina.brewer@duke.edu
Phone: 919-684-6143

Julia Peterson
Business Manager
Email: julia.peterson@duke.edu

Scott Shofer
Fellowship Program Director
Email: scott.shofer@dm.duke.edu

Traci Womble
Fellowship Coordinator
Email: wombl003@mc.duke.edu


Grants Administrators

Brian DelVecchio
Grants and Contracts Manager